Congratulations upcoming Graduates of 2017!

Class Motto: "Sometimes you get to what you thought was the end and you find it's a whole new beginning." Anne Tyler
Class Colors: Blue & White
Class Flower: Blue & White roses

Graduation Commencements
Friday, June 2nd, 2017
                                                                                                 7:30 PM
M-C High School Gymnasium
Valedictorian: TBA
Salutatorian: TBA

High Honor Students in alphabetical order: TBA
Honor Students in alphabetical order:
Class Officers
President: Courtney Graves
Vice-President: Debra Hershberger
Treasurer: Yasmin Scrabeck
Secretary: Coranda Vickerman
National Honor Society Members:
Seniors-Courtney Graves, Debra Hershberger, Yasmin Scrabeck and Coranda Vickerman
Juniors: Travis Vatland, Miranda Cox, Michael Selness, Harley McCabe, Deanna Phillips

Contact: Doug Wyffels